Customer Testimonials

Anderson Toyota Dealer Rater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had a appointment and needed my car in a timely manner due to the fact I was heading north. Howard took my car immediately did the work and inspection quickly and called me within the hour. I was on the road sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Jose was great kept me informed throughout the day. Also loved the convenience of the pick up service they offered.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Advisor Jose Chavez was great - easy to make appointment and after car was serviced he informed me of service recommendations and car was returned clean and washed. Thanks. Will be returning for service as needed.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Quality service center. Great wating room. Everyone on the ball

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Very satisfied with our experience at Anderson Toyota. End to end a great experience. These are good people who are honest and want you to be happy. Give them your business and you won’t be disappointed. Quick sales process (less than 3 hours in total from test drive to paperwork completed). An area for kids to play plus snacks, drinks, and coffee. Helpful service when we had an issue a few days after taking delivery of the vehicle. Shout out to Kevin, Robert, and Jericho!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jon was great as well as several other members of the Toyota team! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Anderson does a great job I bought two trucks from them my only complaint is that they used to do a better job washing them now they just kind of run it through real quick it'll bother with the interior or anything like that they used to I think

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The best service ever. No other dealer can compare. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Jose was great the building beautiful & I had a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

It was just a great experience. I’m so glad I bought a Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2024

Do you still doubt when you hear people say Mrs. Regina Nathan is the Best when it comes to Online trading and earning good profits? then I tell you today doubt no more because with her your trading is safe and secure. she is the only account manager whom I know can turn $1,000 into $12,000 in just 7 working days. I don't know how Nathan managed to do this but I'm grateful to have come in contact with you Mrs. Regina Nathan you are so incredible. you can also contact her via 👇 Email: [email protected] Whats App:+1 (623) 377-4079

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thank you for a job well done. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The service department here is amazing. Especially Jose!!!! I brought my truck in multiple times and they have always been quick, accommodating and took great care of me.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent!! Howie was perfect and took care of my every needs. Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great service! Got me in right away, shuttled me to work then dropped off my car to me when it was done! Everyone was kind and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I bought a nice used truck from Anderson Toyota. They made the buying process quick and easy. I'll be taking my vehicle there for future service.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great experience! Our flat tire issue was attended to expeditiously and we were back on the road to Flagstaff with good timing. Thank Jose Chaves and team!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Fast and courteous service! Will recommend To anyone needing service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very friendly and professoinal enjoyed the time we spent no pressure

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Basically best service I’ve ever had. I will be buying all my cars from Anderson Toyota. Thanks guys we love you.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Robert, Jericho and Kevin have been incredibly professional and friendly!! They made me feel at ease and got me into a perfect car for me and my situation 😊 Thank you so very much!!! You all Rock!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The woman that helped me was perfect from the beginning to the end . She kept me updated all the time. I appreciate it very much. Toyota was very fast.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Between Steve (in Service) and David Mowry & Cody Bush all I had to do was set the appointment and coordinate the day and times of all the meetings. Steve followed up with phone calls and texts. Job well done and professional. I hope they are paid well for their Talent.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We always have our car check up on their services department

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Drove 230 miles to buy a car I couldn't find anywhere else the transaction went smooth I was in and out and very happy

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) They treated me very well (Original) Me atendieron muy bien

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Kenny is great! (Original) Kenny is greattt!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I have never had a bad experience at Anderson Toyota. I get my car serviced there regularly and every employee has been very friendly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Thank you Anderson Toyota Great team & nice experience buying my dream SUV.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Jennifer was very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you all for your hard work!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Amazing service at this dealership. Thank you Kenny and Anderson Toyota. We will be back for the next service.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Never buy a truck anywhere else

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Wonderful people, fantastic buying experience. Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Todd was excellent very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

They were on time, worked out a ride home, for me, kept me updated.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great experience purchasing a 2024 Toyota Sequoia!! Everyone was professional and it was a fast & smooth process. Definitely happy doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

The sales staff at Anderson Toyota are amazing. Zero pressure to buy, straight shooters, and very honest. I found what we were looking for online, sent a message and had a reply within a business day. We had a deal locked in within hours of the first conversation. We knew what we wanted and Anderson Toyota exceed our expectations. Thank you to Jay Johnston for all your help and keeping us updated as we waiting for the vehicle to arrive. Thank you to Darrin Stothers for picking us up at the airport, bringing us to the dealership and walking us ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great service, very accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Fantastic service. Shout out to Steve Quintero In the service department. No issues getting vehicle checked in and service being completed in one day. Thank you Anderson Toyota!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I was traveling cross country when I had a flat. I am covered by Toyota road assist and Anderson was the closest dealer to me. Danielle in service was terrific. Because I’m from a different part of the country, I had different tires from what they had in stock. They ordered the correct tire, got it replaced and even washed my car. It was a delay in my trip but the situation was handled extremely well. Thanks Danielle and Anderson for getting me back on the road!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Work was good and service writer did a great job. Here is the but/ someone scuffed my door panel on the side of the armrest not real happy with that.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Very good service easy in and out

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

I recently purchased a truck from Jonathan Barrell and he did an incredible job. I purchased a Tubdra platinum and did many mods with countless changes which they accommodated without any issues. Truck looks and drives amazing. Thank you. Update. About a month out, had an issue with one of my modification. These guys actually paid the local shop to take care of it so i didn’t have to drive it all the way back from Chandler. You guys are simply awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Fantastic service. I've now purchased 2 vehicles from Anderson. Both times went smoothly and they were more than willing to answer questions and explain everything. I live in Flagstaff so it's a bit of a journey to get to Havsu, but I'm willing to do it for the service and respect their staff gives. Both times I was able to do all paperwork online so when I got to the all I had to do was swap my old key with the new ones. I will definitely be returning next time I'm in the market for a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

When the truck we were looking for ( 6 months ) showed up on the internet at Anderson Toyota, I cringed at the idea of going to a dealership and the high pressure salespeople. Driving 600 miles to Lake Havasu City turned out to be the best buying experience ever. Tom with internet sales answered the phone every time , got my answers, and returned calls promptly, no run around. John was our floor salesman. Instead of the high pressure sale I expected, they both listened to us FIRST. John made the whole process very pleasant. No pressure. Shannon in finance is very knowledgeable and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Friendly and courteous staff and fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable and inspires great confidence.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Well done today got appointment online in and out within a hour and half nice job. Even looked at different vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Jose is the best service tech, he knows exactly what you and your car needs he is a kind, generous professional. Toyota is very lucky to have him as an employee

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

We are always very pleased with the service process from start to finish. We really like our Service advisor José, my brother in law John referred him to us last year.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Amazing!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Anderson Toyota is always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Still under warranty. 23 model. Great fast service. Warranty no charge. Maybe that's what I love best. Happy

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Thank you Keith, Josh and Kalen for our sixth amazing experience. Thank you for always treating us like family!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Professional, fast, I have good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Jose, in the service department is always awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Highly recommend Anderson Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Always a pleasure at Anderson Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

This was a great experience. No head games and got straight to business. Very professional and a great team and business. Salesman was great and so was the managers and made me extremely happy that is great! Want a great experience come to Anderson Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Omg!! I have been here five years and didn’t know about Toyota. Great, Fast, and friendly service. No longer going anywhere else. Thank you , Howie!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great service and John and the entire team was super friendly! We just bought a car today and couldn’t be happier! We’ll definitely come back and tell our friends! THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Evan got me right in and took care of business! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Steve was wonderful, made sure that my windows were clean. It’s such a treat to get your car washed so well. He is personable and makes doing business with Anderson Toyota pleasure.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Very prompt and courteous service. Kenny (service tech) kept us well informed with the repair work. Could not be happier and will use Anderson Toyota in the future for any/all repairs and/or maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Danielle in the service department at Anderson Toyota, is a great ambassador for the company.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Friendly no hassle. No haggling. Not pushy at all. Felt comfortable & respected walking in there. Sales team worked with me to make sure I was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Awesome service and a special thanks to Michael Najera for taking care of my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Thank you for your courteous quick service..Fixed a nail in my tire, no charge..Free car wash..Free Snacks and drinks while you wait..Clean and orderly showroom and service area..5000, 10,000, 15,000 mile maintenence done in record time. Anderson Toyota is the absolute best service I have ever experienced..All employees are spot on, and do not keep you guessing regarding time of service, and let you know quickly if there is any delay...I am going to put out the word to my friends and family..TOP SHELF..THANK YOU..

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Darrin was awesome with the purchase of my tundra and the team behind him really did everything they could to help me out!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Always looking out for their customers well being as well as the customers vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024


Leave Us A Review